May NDA Board of Directors election results

The Ardenwald-Johnson Creek Neighborhood Association Board of Directors and Committee election results from May 11, 2010 are now available.

Most incumbent board and committee members retained their position and will serve another one year term.

One position is vacant after Kim Hutchinson declined to serve for another term on the Public Safety Advisory Committee. Hutchinson also served on the Johnson Creek Secure Residential Treatment Facility (SRTF) Committee. The Neighborhood Association wishes Kim the best and thanks him for his hard work and dedication to the neighborhood and the community.

Neighborhood members also added one additional Board Member at Large position and elected resident Russ Stoll for that position.

All members were nominated and voted in favor unanimously (none opposed):

Chair Matt Rinker
Vice Chair Sherri Campbell
Secretary Bryan Dorr
Treasurer Joe Campbell
Land Use Chair Mary King
Public Safety Advisory Comm. (vacant)
Membership Committee Elizabeth Young
Southeast Uplift Marianne Colgrove
Transportation Michole Jensen
Arts Committee Nancy Matich
Board Member at Large 1 Carlotta Collette
Board Member at Large 2 Lisa Gunion-Rinker
Board Member at Large 3 Carol Wilkins
Board Member at Large 4 Marten Wilkins
Board Member at Large 5 Russ Stoll

The City of Milwaukie staff liaison and webmaster positions did not require votes.