Schedule

(All times are in Pacific Time)

Neighborhood Meetings

  • Mon., July 19, 2016 – 7:00 pm-8:00 pm – Special Meeting – The Office, 10598 SE 32nd Ave., Milwaukie.
  • Mon., Sep. 26, 2016 – 6:30 pm-8:00 pm – Regular Meeting
  • Mon., Oct. 24, 2016 – 6:30 pm-8:00 pm – Regular Meeting

Location: Liz’s Creative Cafe: 9401 SE 32nd Ave., Milwaukie, Ore.

Note: No regular neighborhood meeting in July and August. Special, board, or emergency meetings may be called at anytime during the summer break.

Public Hearings

  • None scheduled.

Community Events

  • None scheduled.

Concerts

  • Thu., Aug. 4, 2016 6:00 pm-7:00pm – National Night Out
  • Thu., Aug. 4, 2016 7:00 pm-dusk – (TBA)
  • Thu., Aug. 11, 2016 7:00 pm-dusk – (TBA)
  • Thu., Aug. 18, 2016 7:00 pm-dusk – (TBA)
  • Thu., Aug. 25, 2016 7:00 pm-dusk – (TBA)

Location: Ardenwald Park (3667 S.E. Roswell Street in Milwaukie, across from Ardenwald School).

Friends of Tideman Johnson Park

  • Sat., Oct. 1, 2016 – 9:00 am-12:00 pm – Work Party
  • Sat., Nov. 5, 2016 – 9:00 am-12:00 pm – Work Party
  • Sat., Dec. 3, 2016 – 9:00 am-12:00 pm – Work Party

Location: Tideman Johnson Park near SE 37th Ave. Trailhead and Springwater Trail.

****

For other City of Milwaukie events, please visit Community Connections at www.milwaukieoregon.gov/cityrecorder/community-connection.

For other Southeast Uplift events in City of Porltand, please visit www.seuplift.org/.